200 Day Running Streak!

Holy wah! I just realized that I have run 200 days in a row!

I have run through some really good days. But I think that it’s more important that I managed to get through the awful ones.

I really don’t think I would have pulled through the past few months without running. Running teaches you patience. You learn that all you have to do is keep moving – no run lasts forever. All you have to do is go until it’s time to stop.

My plan is still to make it a whole year so I still have 166 days to go (way to help me out, Leap Year! ). Second realization of the day: I’m more than halfway there! Holy double-wah!

Keep moving people! It helps!

~ by jesstracey on June 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
