100 Days Straight

As of yesterday, I have run at least a mile a day for 100 days straight.

Maybe I over-did it a bit, but I’m tired. Feeling generally uncomfortable in my own limbs. I started using the Brain Training plan about a month ago, and have had to cut back on it. Too many serious running days, not enough easy days, and not enough time to take care of my life. I love running, but I don’t want it to be the only thing I have time for on any given day. I never want to get to the point where it gets stressful, and I feel obligated to run.

Because running is fun.

If I’m going to make it another 100 days, I need to find a plan that fits better into my life.

 

~ by jesstracey on February 28, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
