In a Continuing Late” Theme…

I just hooked up my housemate’s N64. The only game he owns for it is Conker’s Bad Fur Day. Fucking dirty hysterical game. Play it even though the controls are frustrating as all hell.

I’m also borrowing Zelda – The Ocarina of Time from a friend. Still running around like an idiot, lost in the Lost Forest, looking for the sword and wondering why I can’t equip that shield that I spent 40 Rupees on. I’m swearing like that weasel mad scientist at my inability to find a new place I haven’t been to. I don’t remember it being that difficult last time I played it, when it first came out.

&#@$@#ing Lost Forest.

 

~ by jesstracey on January 12, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
